Software Webinars - Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH
class="page-template-default page page-id-1904 page-child parent-pageid-2979 et_pb_button_helper_class et_transparent_nav et_fixed_nav et_show_nav et_secondary_nav_enabled et_secondary_nav_only_menu et_primary_nav_dropdown_animation_fade et_secondary_nav_dropdown_animation_fade et_header_style_left et_pb_svg_logo et_pb_footer_columns4 et_cover_background windows et_pb_gutters2 et_pb_pagebuilder_layout et_smooth_scroll et_no_sidebar et_divi_theme et-db et_minified_js et_minified_css">

Ingentis software webinars

Home » News & Events » Software Webinars

Visit one of our free sofware webinars to gain a better understanding of our add-ons
Ingentis org.manager, org.manager [web] for SF and Ingentis distribution.list.

Ingentis org.manager webinars

 

Is there an easy way to keep org charts up-to-date? In real-time? Without investing too much effort? Three times YES!!! Just check out our org charting software Ingentis org.manager!

Register now for our free online events to learn more about our org chart creator org.manager!

Ingentis org.manager introductory webinars

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

Ingentis org.manager special topic webinars

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

CET = Central European Time; PST = Pacific Standard Time

org.manager [web] for SF webinars

 

Advanced org charts based on SAP SuccessFactors? It’s possible with org.manager [web] for SF! 

org.manager [web] for SF  is build on SAP Cloud Platform and creates custom organizational charts from SAP SuccessFactors™ in real time. 

To learn more about the tool and its features, register now for a free software webinar.

Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF introductory webinars

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 6:00 pm (CET) / 9:00 am (PST) December 8, 2020 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 10:00 am (CET) / 1:00 am (PST) December 17, 2020 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) January 12, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 3:00 pm (CET) / 6:00 am (PST) January 28, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 10:00 am (CET) / 1:00 am (PST) February 9, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) February 25, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) March 9, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 10:00 am (CET) / 1:00 am (PST) March 23, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) April 8, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 9:00 am (CET) / 12:00 am (PST) April 22, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 8:00 am (CET) / 11:00 pm (PST) May 11, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 2:00 pm (CET) / 5:00 am (PST) May 27, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) June 10, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF - software webinar --- 10:00 am (CET) / 1:00 am (PST) June 22, 2021 Register

Ingentis org.manager [web] for SF special topic webinars

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

There are currently no events available for this topic.

CET = Central European Time; PST = Pacific Standard Time

Ingentis distribution.list

 

Easily manage your authorization groups!

How to create and manage dynamic email distribution lists and authorization groups? With Ingentis distribution.list!
Our online events offer a great opportunity to experience the advantages of our software distribution.list comfortably from your desktop.

Register now for free!

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

CET = Central European Time; PST = Pacific Standard Time