Search
Select Page

Sharing org charts by Ingentis org.manager in Microsoft Teams

The org charts created with our software Ingentis org.manager can easily be shared with colleagues. This includes their integration into a Microsoft Teams channel. See how it works in this short “How to” manual. 

Home » Products » Ingentis org.manager Suite » Sharing your org chart in Microsoft Teams

Select your org chart for Microsoft Teams

With Ingentis org.manager, you are able to create several org charts with varying content to meet the expectations of every target group. Pick the org chart meant for your Microsoft Teams channel and copy its link from the browser bar.

Go to address row to copy URL of Ingentis org.manager org chart

Pick your Microsoft Teams channel

Go to Microsoft Teams and pick the team channel where you are planning to share the org chart in. There, in the upper menu bar click the + button to add a new tab to the group.

Add a tab in your microsoft teams channel for Ingentis org.manager org chart

Integrate your org chart via URL

When adding a new tab, you are presented with several options of what this tab could contain. In order for you to integrate the org chart’s URL, please select the “Website” tile. Then paste the URL into the respective field.

Tell your colleagues about the new org chart in Microsoft Teams

Let your colleagues know: The org chart is now accessible via Microsoft Teams where they can browse and search it directly without having to switch between apps. 

The Ingentis org.manager org chart is now part of your Microsoft Teams channel

Join our free software webinars

See how org charts created with Ingentis org.manager can save you time. 

We look foward to providing you with helpful insights into our organizational chart solution.

 

Ingentis org.manager webinars

 

Is there an easy way to keep org charts up-to-date? In real-time? Without investing too much effort? Three times YES!!! Just check out our org charting tool Ingentis org.manager!

Register now for our free online events to learn more about our org chart creator org.manager!

Ingentis org.manager introductory webinars

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) November 10, 2020 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 10:00 am (CET) / 1:00 am (PST) November 26, 2020 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 2:00 pm (CET) / 5:00 am (PST) December 8, 2020 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 6:00 pm (CET) / 9:00 am (PST) December 17, 2020 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 2:00 pm (CET) / 5:00 am (PST) January 12, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 11:00 am (CET) / 2:00 am (PST) January 28, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) February 9, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 2:00 pm (CET) / 5:00 am (PST) February 25, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 9:00 am (CET) / 12:00 am (PST) March 9, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) March 23, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 2:00 pm (CET) / 5:00 am (PST) April 8, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) April 22, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 10:00 am (CET) / 1:00 am (PST) May 11, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) May 27, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 9:00 am (CET) / 12:00 am (PST) June 10, 2021 Register
Ingentis org.manager - software webinar --- 4:00 pm (CET) / 7:00 am (PST) June 22, 2021 Register

Ingentis org.manager special topic webinars

Please note the different time zones:

CET = Central European Time 

PST = Pacific Standard Time

There are currently no events available for this topic.

CET = Central European Time; PST = Pacific Standard Time

Get a free trial version – contact us!

Would you like to see for yourself how org.manager works? Get in touch with us for a free trial version.

Contact us

Do you have any questions regarding the Ingentis org.manager suite? Are you interested in a consultation? Don’t hesitate to contact us via the contact form below. We look forward to you hearing from you!

* = required field